entcs: cleanup
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:13:23 +0000 (10:13 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:59:17 +0000 (10:59 +1100)
commit070f163e1b76a4a8f1d42ba796c24584de160c5a
treef2396fa18e41140e896d8fb6499cf6f1ed4d5179
parentd71068b6e326bebc95f715b7861132c85fbaa73d
entcs: cleanup
15 files changed:
qcsrc/client/hook.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/hud.qh
qcsrc/client/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/client/miscfunctions.qh
qcsrc/client/shownames.qc
qcsrc/common/ent_cs.qc
qcsrc/common/ent_cs.qh
qcsrc/common/viewloc.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/shockwave.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/vaporizer.qc
qcsrc/lib/_all.inc
qcsrc/lib/csqcmodel/cl_model.qc
qcsrc/lib/csqcmodel/cl_model.qh
qcsrc/lib/csqcmodel/cl_player.qc
qcsrc/lib/player.qh [deleted file]