Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/csqc_sounds
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 03:15:19 +0000 (14:15 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 03:17:50 +0000 (14:17 +1100)
commit7f64f637f43db3555fbe00e2424c68474de7bcc0
tree20e4cf1675d50397696cec8a43cfa8149fe8185a
parent462c2c8effb89afbf12619719222d896ff261dae
parentbd3f6ee57c3b6503b07818fc3b241b75f9b7f8ab
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/csqc_sounds

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/cl_player.qh
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/globalsound.qh
qcsrc/common/physics.qc
qcsrc/lib/net.qh