Nades: always throw with weapon drop in case offhand is occupied
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 00:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 00:57:09 +0000 (11:57 +1100)
commite95082e3dbb7cb2b54189dc05fb923c768babad7
tree6526e8cd4e6dc962c820366967d99f1938bf483d
parent6bd5109b971e76a37625010fa71095789406ed80
Nades: always throw with weapon drop in case offhand is occupied
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_nades.qc