Allow filtering for Quake 3 oneflag gametype entities when oneflag CTF is enabled
authorMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:43:50 +0000 (18:43 +1000)
committerMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +1000)
qcsrc/server/compat/quake3.qc

index 4d469b4..c405b8a 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
 #include <server/items.qh>
 #include <server/resources.qh>
 #include <common/t_items.qh>
+#include <common/gamemodes/gamemode/ctf/sv_ctf.qh>
 #include <common/mapobjects/triggers.qh>
 #include <common/mapobjects/trigger/counter.qh>
 #include <common/mutators/mutator/buffs/buffs.qh>
@@ -294,11 +295,13 @@ bool DoesQ3ARemoveThisEntity(entity this)
                        gametypename = "team";
                if(g_ctf)
                        gametypename = "ctf";
+               if(g_ctf && ctf_oneflag)
+                       gametypename = "oneflag";
                if(g_duel)
                        gametypename = "tournament";
                if(maxclients == 1)
                        gametypename = "single";
-               // we do not have the other types (oneflag, obelisk, harvester, teamtournament)
+               // we do not have the other types (obelisk, harvester, teamtournament)
                if(strstrofs(this.gametype, gametypename, 0) < 0)
                        return true;
        }