Fix bug with lava and flag 792/head
authorSlava Bacherikov <slava@bacher09.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 19:38:33 +0000 (22:38 +0300)
committerSlava Bacherikov <slava@bacher09.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 12:43:00 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/ctf/sv_ctf.qc

index cfe8d40..5e50863 100644 (file)
@@ -1147,6 +1147,7 @@ METHOD(Flag, giveTo, bool(Flag this, entity flag, entity toucher))
 .float last_respawn;
 void ctf_RespawnFlag(entity flag)
 {
+       flag.watertype = CONTENT_EMPTY;
        // check for flag respawn being called twice in a row
        if(flag.last_respawn > time - 0.5)
                { backtrace("flag respawn called twice quickly! please notify Samual about this..."); }