xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/quickmenu_file_example' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 08:28:35 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/quickmenu_file_example' into 'master'

Quickmenu file example

See merge request !249

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_languages' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 08:27:53 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_languages' into 'master'

menu languages

Fix Deutsch (Schweiz) displayed incorrectly in the language selector by changing the language entry format in language.txt (and by making the necessary changes to the parsers)

See merge request !241

4 years agoFakeGlobalSound: merge with GlobalSound
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 12:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +1100)]
FakeGlobalSound: merge with GlobalSound

4 years agosound8
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 11:29:36 +0000 (22:29 +1100)]
sound8

4 years agoFOREACH_WORD
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 10:12:51 +0000 (21:12 +1100)]
FOREACH_WORD

4 years agoGlobal sounds: register
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 10:02:40 +0000 (21:02 +1100)]
Global sounds: register

4 years agoPlayer sounds: cleanup
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 09:33:29 +0000 (20:33 +1100)]
Player sounds: cleanup

4 years agoAccept multiple arguments for sv_intermission_cdtrack
Mario [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 09:07:46 +0000 (19:07 +1000)]
Accept multiple arguments for sv_intermission_cdtrack

4 years agoStats: register a few more stats
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 03:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +1100)]
Stats: register a few more stats

4 years agoStats: begin registering stats
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 02:44:59 +0000 (13:44 +1100)]
Stats: begin registering stats

4 years agoStats: registry
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 01:48:56 +0000 (12:48 +1100)]
Stats: registry

4 years agoDon't offset buff location when spawning at a spawnpoint (fixes getting stuck in...
Mario [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 07:37:08 +0000 (17:37 +1000)]
Don't offset buff location when spawning at a spawnpoint (fixes getting stuck in walls)

4 years agoMutators: increase limit
TimePath [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 02:55:10 +0000 (13:55 +1100)]
Mutators: increase limit

4 years agoRegistry: network and verify checksums on connect
TimePath [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 02:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +1100)]
Registry: network and verify checksums on connect

4 years agoRegistry: fix incorrect sorting
TimePath [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 01:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +1100)]
Registry: fix incorrect sorting

4 years agoRegistry: checksum
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 22:37:51 +0000 (09:37 +1100)]
Registry: checksum

4 years agoNet: move message headers to their respective files
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 22:00:06 +0000 (09:00 +1100)]
Net: move message headers to their respective files

4 years agoRubble: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:40:55 +0000 (08:40 +1100)]
Rubble: move to qc effects

4 years agoModeleffects: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:37:17 +0000 (08:37 +1100)]
Modeleffects: move to qc effects

4 years agoDamageeffects: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:32:58 +0000 (08:32 +1100)]
Damageeffects: move to qc effects

4 years agoGibs: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +1100)]
Gibs: move to qc effects

4 years agoCasings: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +1100)]
Casings: move to qc effects

4 years agoEffects: create qc effects folder
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:15:22 +0000 (22:15 +1100)]
Effects: create qc effects folder

4 years agoSplit up common/util.qc
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 09:40:40 +0000 (20:40 +1100)]
Split up common/util.qc

4 years agoCleanup
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 08:42:39 +0000 (19:42 +1100)]
Cleanup

4 years agoCleanup
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 07:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +1100)]
Cleanup

4 years agoCleanup
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 05:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +1100)]
Cleanup

4 years agoOnslaught: move controlpoint + generator to mutator module
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +1100)]
Onslaught: move controlpoint + generator to mutator module

4 years agoHUD: split panels into files
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:06:38 +0000 (14:06 +1100)]
HUD: split panels into files

4 years agos/(void)/()
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:38:45 +0000 (12:38 +1100)]
s/(void)/()

4 years agoMutators: make cloaked and running_guns mutators
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +1100)]
Mutators: make cloaked and running_guns mutators

4 years agoMutators: self containment
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:20:09 +0000 (11:20 +1100)]
Mutators: self containment

4 years agoMutators: add hooks for overkill
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +1100)]
Mutators: add hooks for overkill

4 years agoRifle: remove debugging
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 11:02:58 +0000 (22:02 +1100)]
Rifle: remove debugging

4 years agoclientstatus: fix worldstatus being appended
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 10:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +1100)]
clientstatus: fix worldstatus being appended

4 years agoCTF: precache default flag
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 10:30:29 +0000 (21:30 +1100)]
CTF: precache default flag

4 years agoNet: reserve fewer temp entity events
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 10:10:37 +0000 (21:10 +1100)]
Net: reserve fewer temp entity events

4 years agoNet: allow overriding CSQCPLAYER_FORCE_UPDATES
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 09:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +1100)]
Net: allow overriding CSQCPLAYER_FORCE_UPDATES

4 years agoNet: register all types
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 09:25:42 +0000 (20:25 +1100)]
Net: register all types

4 years agoAdd a mutator hook for menu commands
Mario [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 08:06:36 +0000 (18:06 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook for menu commands

4 years agoBring back random chance
Mario [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 02:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +1000)]
Bring back random chance

4 years agoUndo last change of atten
Mario [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 02:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +1000)]
Undo last change of atten

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/entitydebugger' into 'master'
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 02:45:21 +0000 (02:45 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/entitydebugger' into 'master'

Entity debugger (L merge request)

Entity debugger; displays the source of each entity visually

* `debugdraw 1`: show all visible entities
* `debugdraw 2`: show all logical entities too
* `sv_cmd debugdraw_sv`: send a batch of server entities to player 1

See merge request !248

4 years agoUse ATTN_NORM on shotgun ricochet (hopefully fixes ultra loud spam)
Mario [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 02:42:22 +0000 (12:42 +1000)]
Use ATTN_NORM on shotgun ricochet (hopefully fixes ultra loud spam)

4 years agoWeapons: independent `weapon_think` and `weapon_nextthink`
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 02:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +1100)]
Weapons: independent `weapon_think` and `weapon_nextthink`

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/debug_draw 248/head
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 01:36:48 +0000 (12:36 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/debug_draw

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc

4 years agoDon't retry next frame (was breaking some impulses when re-spawning)
Mario [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 01:22:27 +0000 (11:22 +1000)]
Don't retry next frame (was breaking some impulses when re-spawning)

4 years agoUse SND_RIC_RANDOM
Mario [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 00:12:30 +0000 (10:12 +1000)]
Use SND_RIC_RANDOM

4 years agoFix CTF leadlimit acting as timelimit
Mario [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:59:23 +0000 (09:59 +1000)]
Fix CTF leadlimit acting as timelimit

4 years agoEffects: fix arc with mismatching effectinfo
TimePath [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:50:32 +0000 (22:50 +1100)]
Effects: fix arc with mismatching effectinfo

4 years agoSounds: zone stored SND tempstrings
TimePath [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:47:10 +0000 (21:47 +1100)]
Sounds: zone stored SND tempstrings

4 years agoSounds: fix silent weapons
TimePath [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:19:10 +0000 (21:19 +1100)]
Sounds: fix silent weapons

4 years agoSounds: infer extensions
TimePath [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 09:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +1100)]
Sounds: infer extensions

4 years agoWeapons: assert weaponentity.state
TimePath [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 03:27:53 +0000 (14:27 +1100)]
Weapons: assert weaponentity.state

4 years agoFix vehicle buff exploit
Mario [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +1000)]
Fix vehicle buff exploit

4 years agoWeapons: pass weaponentity field instead of slot
TimePath [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:01:24 +0000 (13:01 +1100)]
Weapons: pass weaponentity field instead of slot

4 years agoAdd a hack to give and take buff time when entering/leaving vehicle
Mario [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 01:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +1000)]
Add a hack to give and take buff time when entering/leaving vehicle

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/debug_draw
TimePath [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 11:17:03 +0000 (22:17 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/debug_draw

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/effects/all.qc
# qcsrc/lib/net.qh

4 years agolib: etof and ftoe
TimePath [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 11:10:56 +0000 (22:10 +1100)]
lib: etof and ftoe

4 years agoRacer: remove some uses of self
TimePath [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 11:09:58 +0000 (22:09 +1100)]
Racer: remove some uses of self

4 years agoPrecache: defer
TimePath [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 05:59:38 +0000 (16:59 +1100)]
Precache: defer

4 years agoRegistry: hide arrays
TimePath [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 04:56:44 +0000 (15:56 +1100)]
Registry: hide arrays

4 years agoRegistry: use BITS everywhere
TimePath [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 03:24:23 +0000 (14:24 +1100)]
Registry: use BITS everywhere

4 years agoIncrease maximum monsters
Mario [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 01:40:13 +0000 (11:40 +1000)]
Increase maximum monsters

4 years agoAdd a function to change the monster model path
Mario [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 01:12:23 +0000 (11:12 +1000)]
Add a function to change the monster model path

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/hide_motd' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 09:59:09 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/hide_motd' into 'master'

Hide the MOTD when going spec

See merge request !246

4 years agoRegistry: use BITS everywhere
TimePath [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 09:53:05 +0000 (20:53 +1100)]
Registry: use BITS everywhere

4 years agoWeapon priority list: fix invisible names
TimePath [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 09:37:48 +0000 (20:37 +1100)]
Weapon priority list: fix invisible names

4 years agoIncrease the number of deathtypes to 100
Mario [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 03:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +1000)]
Increase the number of deathtypes to 100

4 years agoWe keep running into these limits, increase by 100
Mario [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 03:04:51 +0000 (13:04 +1000)]
We keep running into these limits, increase by 100

4 years agoEffects: make sending entities easier, make sending server ids harder
TimePath [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 06:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +1100)]
Effects: make sending entities easier, make sending server ids harder

4 years agoAdd a new spawnflag and cvar to control the resizing of old Quake monsters
Mario [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 04:02:16 +0000 (14:02 +1000)]
Add a new spawnflag and cvar to control the resizing of old Quake monsters

4 years agoOnly change limits when adding the mutator (might fix incorrect timelimits)
Mario [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 03:59:15 +0000 (13:59 +1000)]
Only change limits when adding the mutator (might fix incorrect timelimits)

4 years agolib: inline a few functions
TimePath [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 21:42:25 +0000 (08:42 +1100)]
lib: inline a few functions

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/debug_draw
TimePath [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 08:36:00 +0000 (19:36 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/debug_draw

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/items/inventory.qh

4 years agoItemstime: ignore weapons
TimePath [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 08:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +1100)]
Itemstime: ignore weapons

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/items' into 'master'
TimePath [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 08:19:33 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/items' into 'master'

Cleanup item pickups (M merge request)

See merge request !245

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/items 245/head
TimePath [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 07:57:34 +0000 (18:57 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/items

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/lib/misc.qh
# qcsrc/lib/oo.qh

4 years agoEntity debugger
TimePath [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 07:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +1100)]
Entity debugger

4 years agoAdd a quickmenu example file with syntax description 249/head
terencehill [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:12:20 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Add a quickmenu example file with syntax description

4 years agoShow the quickmenu help with the command "quickmenu help"
terencehill [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:54:47 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Show the quickmenu help with the command "quickmenu help"

4 years agoClean up the function slightly (kinda)
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:31:04 +0000 (20:31 +1000)]
Clean up the function slightly (kinda)

4 years agoDon't network target_push entities anymore (trigger_push can't be linked until brush...
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:59:29 +0000 (19:59 +1000)]
Don't network target_push entities anymore (trigger_push can't be linked until brush models can be networked)

4 years agoRemove a reference to the mod weapon Flak
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:25:08 +0000 (19:25 +1000)]
Remove a reference to the mod weapon Flak

4 years agoIncrease announcement limit again
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 08:37:39 +0000 (18:37 +1000)]
Increase announcement limit again

4 years agoWeapons: use correct weapon name for ITEM_WEAPON_PRIMORSEC
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 08:32:36 +0000 (19:32 +1100)]
Weapons: use correct weapon name for ITEM_WEAPON_PRIMORSEC

4 years agoIncrease announce notification count
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 08:05:21 +0000 (18:05 +1000)]
Increase announce notification count

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/independent_offhand' into 'master'
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 07:30:37 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/independent_offhand' into 'master'

Independent offhand (M merge request)

Fixes grappling hook offhand delaying onhand attack

See merge request !247

4 years agoAdd another potentially useful hook
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 07:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +1000)]
Add another potentially useful hook

4 years agoWeapons: add a second .weaponentity 247/head
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 06:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +1100)]
Weapons: add a second .weaponentity

4 years agoFix a somehow broken compile
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 06:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +1000)]
Fix a somehow broken compile

4 years agoAdd some more useful hooks
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 06:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +1000)]
Add some more useful hooks

4 years agoWeapons: pass weapon index
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 04:24:35 +0000 (15:24 +1100)]
Weapons: pass weapon index

4 years agoWeapons: use bitflags for fire modes
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 04:12:26 +0000 (15:12 +1100)]
Weapons: use bitflags for fire modes

4 years agoInstagib cells: suppress spawnfunc warning
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 02:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +1100)]
Instagib cells: suppress spawnfunc warning

4 years agoWith: allow in short if-else statements
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 02:36:04 +0000 (13:36 +1100)]
With: allow in short if-else statements

4 years agoUncrustify server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 02:31:08 +0000 (13:31 +1100)]
Uncrustify server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc

4 years agoRound handler: fix null function crash
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 02:09:47 +0000 (13:09 +1100)]
Round handler: fix null function crash

4 years agoLinkedList: always update tail
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 01:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +1100)]
LinkedList: always update tail

4 years agoHide the MOTD when going spec 246/head
terencehill [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Hide the MOTD when going spec