radiant/texwindow: fix crash when assigning a tag, fix #146 174/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 05:16:15 +0000 (06:16 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 05:25:13 +0000 (06:25 +0100)
Fix crash when assigning a tag, fix #146

Seems to be a bug introduced by @TimePath
in 0203ac024e9396ebc180d9721da40b90b7c33dc6 (Wrap more GTK)

It was probably a typo, this is the change for which a revert fixes the bug:

-gboolean TextureBrowser_tagMoveHelper( ui::TreeModel model, ui::TreePath path, GtkTreeIter* iter, GSList** selected ){
+gboolean TextureBrowser_tagMoveHelper( ui::TreeModel model, ui::TreePath path, GtkTreeIter iter, GSList** selected ){

The commit just re-add the pointer mark.

radiant/texwindow.cpp

index 9870d2a0c10a6590b088b6722c23af4a121cd622..cf37ff4fec57d5ffc972597c314b904e5c859f77 100644 (file)
@@ -1813,7 +1813,7 @@ ui::MenuItem TextureBrowser_constructTagsMenu( ui::Menu menu ){
        return textures_menu_item;
 }
 
-gboolean TextureBrowser_tagMoveHelper( ui::TreeModel model, ui::TreePath path, GtkTreeIter iter, GSList** selected ){
+gboolean TextureBrowser_tagMoveHelper( ui::TreeModel model, ui::TreePath path, GtkTreeIter* iter, GSList** selected ){
        g_assert( selected != NULL );
 
     auto rowref = gtk_tree_row_reference_new( model, path );