Rename SendWelcomemessage_msg_type to SendWelcomeMessage
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 16:34:16 +0000 (02:34 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 14:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +1000)
qcsrc/server/client.qc
qcsrc/server/client.qh
qcsrc/server/scores.qc

index 32c265e9c89f7551946c7264e11188d30303d4cb..1e07dc03faa4bb8e2afa0960c0c4c063db4a2bdf 100644 (file)
@@ -1022,7 +1022,7 @@ void ClientPreConnect(entity this)
 // NOTE csqc uses the active mutators list sent by this function
 // to understand which mutators are enabled
 // also note that they aren't all registered mutators, e.g. jetpack, low gravity
-void SendWelcomemessage_msg_type(entity this, int msg_type)
+void SendWelcomeMessage(entity this, int msg_type)
 {
        WriteByte(msg_type, boolean(autocvar_g_campaign));
        if (boolean(autocvar_g_campaign))
index 8436aa6b348d18a5f4a4f3892b1045c455bebdd1..9ba57f1931a33f0c1bf8d911ce0c7db80d6780b4 100644 (file)
@@ -318,7 +318,7 @@ bool independent_players;
 .float nickspamtime; // time of last nick change
 .float nickspamcount;
 
-void SendWelcomemessage_msg_type(entity this, int msg_type);
+void SendWelcomeMessage(entity this, int msg_type);
 
 // respawning
 .int respawn_flags;
index da3fddd609bfd1a0b35a6c8e977c12888ec9cb53..512f61ad231ae5d4255ec197a7b4d0667416220a 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ bool ScoreInfo_SendEntity(entity this, entity to, int sf)
        WriteByte(MSG_ENTITY, welcome_msg_too);
        // welcome message is sent here because it needs to know the gametype
        if (welcome_msg_too)
-               SendWelcomemessage_msg_type(to, MSG_ENTITY);
+               SendWelcomeMessage(to, MSG_ENTITY);
        return true;
 }