fix #2690 by making sure mines aren't proximity exploded by independent players 1023/head
authordrjaska <drjaska83@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 21:01:54 +0000 (00:01 +0300)
committerdrjaska <drjaska83@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 21:11:55 +0000 (00:11 +0300)
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/minelayer.qc

index f25859e0532983b1b1fbf7c9605f8f902fcde27d..8a8d4839cd4c307a6f62a418884abf551569fc92 100644 (file)
@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ void W_MineLayer_Think(entity this)
        head = findradius(this.origin, WEP_CVAR(minelayer, proximityradius));
        while(head)
        {
-               if(IS_PLAYER(head) && !IS_DEAD(head) && !STAT(FROZEN, head))
+               if(IS_PLAYER(head) && !IS_DEAD(head) && !STAT(FROZEN, head) && !IS_INDEPENDENT_PLAYER(head))
                if(head != this.realowner && DIFF_TEAM(head, this.realowner)) // don't trigger for team mates
                if(!this.mine_time)
                {