[quake3/q3map2/brush.c] Fix arithmetic bug
authorThomas Köppe <tkoeppe@google.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:14:17 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:26:22 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
tools/quake3/q3map2/brush.c

index ae89a12..7114ed1 100644 (file)
@@ -267,7 +267,7 @@ void SnapWeldVector( vec3_t a, vec3_t b, vec3_t out ){
                }
 
                /* use nearest */
-               else if ( fabs( ai - a[ i ] ) < fabs( bi < b[ i ] ) ) {
+               else if ( fabs( ai - a[ i ] ) < fabs( bi - b[ i ] ) ) {
                        out[ i ] = a[ i ];
                }
                else{