CMake: mark modules as a dependency of radiant
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 15:59:57 +0000 (01:59 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:15:54 +0000 (22:15 +1000)
radiant/CMakeLists.txt

index cb38469..1e2040d 100644 (file)
@@ -95,6 +95,7 @@ if (WIN32)
 endif()
 
 radiant_tool(radiant WIN32 radiant.rc ${RADIANTLIST})
+add_dependencies(radiant modules)
 target_link_libraries(radiant
     ${CMAKE_DL_LIBS}
     ${LIBXML2_LIBRARIES}