Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/waypointsprites
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:42:29 +0000 (21:42 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:06:23 +0000 (22:06 +1000)
commit2718fac2d710f2c4e63a6de3cfe0ffc66dc7d6a3
tree3666afb77ef1b36c27fd878d77577b09ec0db99d
parent3cc2f37092129be173109ef4c47d765945e94b7a
parent1df4fb3cec6f442b521cd1f956d47c72776ada88
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/waypointsprites

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/main.qc
17 files changed:
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/client/progs.src
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/common/minigames/minigame/pong.qc
qcsrc/common/vehicles/sv_vehicles.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/w_seeker.qc
qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_impulse.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_player.qc
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_nexball.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_onslaught.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_buffs.qc
qcsrc/server/progs.src
qcsrc/server/t_items.qc
qcsrc/server/weapons/selection.qc