xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 days agoTransifex autosync master
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 May 2019 05:24:42 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 days agoAlso remove inventory stuff from menu code
terencehill [Mon, 20 May 2019 18:03:52 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Also remove inventory stuff from menu code

3 days agoRemove some client stuff from menu code
terencehill [Mon, 20 May 2019 17:46:03 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Remove some client stuff from menu code

3 days agoAdd a hook to allow mutators to disable the zoom reticle
Mario [Mon, 20 May 2019 08:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +1000)]
Add a hook to allow mutators to disable the zoom reticle

3 days agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 20 May 2019 05:24:35 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 days agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 May 2019 05:25:46 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

11 days agoFix some comments
terencehill [Mon, 13 May 2019 00:41:38 +0000 (02:41 +0200)]
Fix some comments

11 days agoFix weapon glow color when vortex starts charging
terencehill [Sun, 12 May 2019 23:29:21 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Fix weapon glow color when vortex starts charging

11 days agoMerge branch 'terencehill/countrylist_removal' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 12 May 2019 16:02:14 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/countrylist_removal' into 'master'

Remove fake country list

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!647

11 days agoActually fix entering vehicles in independent players mode
Mario [Sun, 12 May 2019 15:47:36 +0000 (01:47 +1000)]
Actually fix entering vehicles in independent players mode

11 days agoSmall optimization
terencehill [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:28:38 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Small optimization

11 days agoFilter out unused menu code
terencehill [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:22:33 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Filter out unused menu code

11 days agoFix some inconsistent indentation
terencehill [Sun, 12 May 2019 01:33:45 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
Fix some inconsistent indentation

12 days agoMove vehicle check to the checkpoint_passed function (slight cleanup)
Mario [Sat, 11 May 2019 07:30:22 +0000 (17:30 +1000)]
Move vehicle check to the checkpoint_passed function (slight cleanup)

12 days agoSanity (probable fix for maps not showing up when using legacy gametype names)
Mario [Sat, 11 May 2019 07:20:08 +0000 (17:20 +1000)]
Sanity (probable fix for maps not showing up when using legacy gametype names)

2 weeks agoHopefully fix compilation units 2228-xdf-compatibility-proper-support-of-q3-haste 648/head
Mario [Wed, 8 May 2019 17:22:04 +0000 (03:22 +1000)]
Hopefully fix compilation units

2 weeks agoIf a vehicle is activating a checkpoint, count the owner as passing, fixes race with...
Mario [Wed, 8 May 2019 15:50:37 +0000 (01:50 +1000)]
If a vehicle is activating a checkpoint, count the owner as passing, fixes race with vehicles

2 weeks agoFix vehicles able to attack before the round begins
Mario [Wed, 8 May 2019 13:52:05 +0000 (23:52 +1000)]
Fix vehicles able to attack before the round begins

2 weeks agoDon't allow pressing F to enter a vehicle when in independent players mode, fixes...
Mario [Wed, 8 May 2019 13:40:27 +0000 (23:40 +1000)]
Don't allow pressing F to enter a vehicle when in independent players mode, fixes some bugs in CTS

2 weeks agoAdd a little bit more clarification to the speed buff's cvar descriptions
Mario [Wed, 8 May 2019 13:14:05 +0000 (23:14 +1000)]
Add a little bit more clarification to the speed buff's cvar descriptions

2 weeks agoBasic support for winning the level in campaigns when activating a target_changelevel
Mario [Tue, 7 May 2019 00:28:05 +0000 (10:28 +1000)]
Basic support for winning the level in campaigns when activating a target_changelevel

2 weeks agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 6 May 2019 05:24:43 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 weeks agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Sun, 5 May 2019 11:36:00 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Update hash

2 weeks agoBot AI: fix vertical jumppad handling causing bots to fall down when trying to use...
terencehill [Sun, 5 May 2019 11:14:10 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Bot AI: fix vertical jumppad handling causing bots to fall down when trying to use a jumppad on Dance

2 weeks agoGet rid of 2 fields
terencehill [Sun, 5 May 2019 11:10:36 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Get rid of 2 fields

3 weeks agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 1 May 2019 05:24:37 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 weeks agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 05:24:33 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 weeks agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 05:24:36 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 weeks agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 05:25:46 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 weeks agoMake sure names aren't truncated to 0 length on old servers and increase the soft...
Mario [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:26:46 +0000 (21:26 +1000)]
Make sure names aren't truncated to 0 length on old servers and increase the soft limit of name lengths to 64 (not including colour codes)

3 weeks agoMake use of an existent translatable string to compose "^1Intermediate 1 (+15.42)"
terencehill [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 19:06:30 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Make use of an existent translatable string to compose "^1Intermediate 1 (+15.42)"

3 weeks agoDeduplicate PENALTY message by stripping color codes
terencehill [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:30:34 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Deduplicate PENALTY message by stripping color codes

3 weeks agoMake "missing a checkpoint" translatable
terencehill [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:18:56 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Make "missing a checkpoint" translatable

3 weeks agoAvoid code duplication in some Race code
terencehill [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:24:19 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Avoid code duplication in some Race code

3 weeks agoReplace fake country list (actually language list) with a button that opens window... 647/head
terencehill [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:05:26 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Replace fake country list (actually language list) with a button that opens window with the language list (Settings/User); it fixes redirection to the Profile page once you change language from Settings/User window

3 weeks agoMake translatable various centerprint example messages
terencehill [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:01:39 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Make translatable various centerprint example messages

3 weeks agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Update hash

4 weeks agoAvoid changing solidity state of entcs_sender entities too; it fixes #2225
terencehill [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 22:09:11 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Avoid changing solidity state of entcs_sender entities too; it fixes #2225

4 weeks agoMake translatable minigame names
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:40:07 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Make translatable minigame names

4 weeks agoMake translatable some remaining minigame messages and 2 radar messages
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Make translatable some remaining minigame messages and 2 radar messages

4 weeks agoSpecify command bound to default key in some messages (helpful in case player has...
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Specify command bound to default key in some messages (helpful in case player has changed it)

4 weeks agoSimplify a message
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Simplify a message

4 weeks agoAllow translating gender of player models
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Allow translating gender of player models

Remove wrong attempt to load a translated txt file associated with the player model (it never worked because the input string of language_filename is a pattern (models/player/*_*.txt), not a specific file name)

4 weeks agoMerge branch 'terencehill/translated_keys' into 'master'
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:52:26 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/translated_keys' into 'master'

Translatable key names

Closes #1867

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!584

4 weeks agoWhen dead forcedly show scoreboard only if not actively playing a minigame
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
When dead forcedly show scoreboard only if not actively playing a minigame

4 weeks agoFix map timer not being displayed if scoreboard is enabled during map vote; don't...
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Fix map timer not being displayed if scoreboard is enabled during map vote; don't allow minigames during map vote

4 weeks agoRemove an useless setting
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 09:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Remove an useless setting

4 weeks agoAdd some safety checks
terencehill [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:57:41 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Add some safety checks

4 weeks agoRemove some wasted globals
terencehill [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:55:26 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Remove some wasted globals

4 weeks agoMake translatable "<KEY NOT FOUND>" and "<UNKNOWN KEYNUM>" 584/head
terencehill [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:27:18 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Make translatable "<KEY NOT FOUND>" and "<UNKNOWN KEYNUM>"

4 weeks agoReplace "F1", "F2", etc... with "F%d"
terencehill [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 07:58:52 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Replace "F1", "F2", etc... with "F%d"

4 weeks agoMake translatable a few more keys
terencehill [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 07:32:22 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Make translatable a few more keys

4 weeks agoMake "SHIFT+ESC" translatable
terencehill [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 16:02:18 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Make "SHIFT+ESC" translatable

4 weeks agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 05:24:32 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

4 weeks agoReplace utf8 character with its literal version in code
terencehill [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 18:07:19 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Replace utf8 character with its literal version in code

4 weeks agoDon't count spectators in the team size total
terencehill [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 18:00:13 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Don't count spectators in the team size total

4 weeks agoMerge branch 'BuddyFriendGuy/reorganize_scoreboard' into 'master'
terencehill [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 17:20:46 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'BuddyFriendGuy/reorganize_scoreboard' into 'master'

emphasize important game info in scoreboard

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!625

4 weeks agoemphasize important game info in scoreboard
BuddyFriendGuy [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 17:20:46 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
emphasize important game info in scoreboard
add self indicator
add cvar to choose where/whether to show team size
have server info show map name

4 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/translated_keys
terencehill [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 15:44:04 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/translated_keys

4 weeks agoImprove key binder code a little bit
terencehill [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 13:29:06 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Improve key binder code a little bit

4 weeks agoDisplay the hardcoded shortcut to open the console in the key binder
terencehill [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 13:07:32 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Display the hardcoded shortcut to open the console in the key binder

4 weeks agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 05:24:30 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 weeks agoMerge branch 'terencehill/dumpturrets' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:16:54 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/dumpturrets' into 'master'

Terencehill/dumpturrets

Closes #2199

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!645

5 weeks agoRemove direct reference to a team number
terencehill [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Remove direct reference to a team number

5 weeks agoRespawn turrets when match restarts in game types different from Assault too
terencehill [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:11:33 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Respawn turrets when match restarts in game types different from Assault too

5 weeks agoAdjust a debug message and a comment
terencehill [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:03:14 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Adjust a debug message and a comment

5 weeks agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 05:24:34 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 weeks agoMerge branch 'terencehill/ForbidWeaponUse'
terencehill [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:43:39 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/ForbidWeaponUse'

Fix #2201 "ForbidWeaponUse mutator hook can leave the player holding a weapon they no longer possess". ForbidWeaponUse now forbids weapon use but allows switching to another weapon, while the new mutator hook LockWeapon applies both restrictions

Closes #2201

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!644

5 weeks agoSet the correct classname for every turret, e.g. "turret_plasma"
terencehill [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 12:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Set the correct classname for every turret, e.g. "turret_plasma"

5 weeks agoDon't apply any time limit to superweapons if enabled in weapon arena mode
terencehill [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 12:48:50 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Don't apply any time limit to superweapons if enabled in weapon arena mode

5 weeks agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 05:25:47 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

5 weeks agoTurrets: read cvars and define associated fields using TR_PROPS_COMMON 645/head
terencehill [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 15:27:44 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Turrets: read cvars and define associated fields using TR_PROPS_COMMON

5 weeks agoRead g_turrets_unit_*_target_select_missilebias too
terencehill [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 21:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Read g_turrets_unit_*_target_select_missilebias too

5 weeks agoRemove unused turret cvars g_turrets_unit_*_ammo (initial ammo is loaded from g_turre...
terencehill [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:15:17 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Remove unused turret cvars g_turrets_unit_*_ammo (initial ammo is loaded from g_turrets_unit_*_ammo_max)

5 weeks agoAdd a macro to dump common turret settings
terencehill [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:00:42 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Add a macro to dump common turret settings

6 weeks agoReduce config_queue size, it was quite wasted given that the weapon with most setting...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:28:30 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Reduce config_queue size, it was quite wasted given that the weapon with most settings has 58 settings

6 weeks agoFix array indices out of bounds; abort dump if a weapon / turret has more than MAX_CO...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Fix array indices out of bounds; abort dump if a weapon / turret has more than MAX_CONFIG_SETTINGS settings

6 weeks agoCompact 2 macros
terencehill [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Compact 2 macros

6 weeks agoFix #2199 "sv_cmd dumpturrets doesn't work". The new implementation is similar to...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Fix #2199 "sv_cmd dumpturrets doesn't work". The new implementation is similar to the dumpweapons one

6 weeks agoFix compile with TURRET_DEBUG
Mario [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 23:48:56 +0000 (09:48 +1000)]
Fix compile with TURRET_DEBUG

6 weeks agoFix #2201 "ForbidWeaponUse mutator hook can leave the player holding a weapon they... 644/head
terencehill [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:54:55 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Fix #2201 "ForbidWeaponUse mutator hook can leave the player holding a weapon they no longer possess". ForbidWeaponUse now forbids weapon use but allows switching to another weapon, while the new mutator hook LockWeapon applies both restrictions

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'byteManiak/bindingsReset' into 'master'
terencehill [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 17:27:20 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'byteManiak/bindingsReset' into 'master'

Fix #2203: "Settings->Input->Reset all should ask for confirmation"

Closes #2203

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!643

6 weeks agoFixed compilation units. 643/head
byteManiak [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:25:33 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
Fixed compilation units.

6 weeks agovscode gitignore
Martin Taibr [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 09:06:39 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
vscode gitignore

6 weeks agoWarn if there are too many parameters for a bot in bots.txt
terencehill [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 01:01:15 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
Warn if there are too many parameters for a bot in bots.txt

6 weeks agoApply forced team to bots only in team games
terencehill [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 23:46:10 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Apply forced team to bots only in team games

6 weeks agoReduce player names longer than 30 chars (name_maxlength cvar)
terencehill [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 17:16:25 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Reduce player names longer than 30 chars (name_maxlength cvar)

6 weeks agoUpdate a link, mark eraseable some debug functions
terencehill [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 17:07:47 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Update a link, mark eraseable some debug functions

6 weeks agoFix #254 "Latest Autobuild has weird stuttering when jumping and moving"
terencehill [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 18:13:54 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Fix #254 "Latest Autobuild has weird stuttering when jumping and moving"

6 weeks agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 17:28:40 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Update hash

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'terencehill/name_tag_fix'
terencehill [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 17:18:20 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/name_tag_fix'

Fix #2195: "Clan Arena: own name tag displayed over teammate's head when a round ends"

See merge request !629

6 weeks agoFix #2195: "Clan Arena: own name tag displayed over teammate's head when a round... 629/head
terencehill [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 17:02:33 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Fix #2195: "Clan Arena: own name tag displayed over teammate's head when a round ends"

7 weeks agoSmall optimization
terencehill [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Small optimization

7 weeks agoDisable scrolling of tabs in menu:Settings/Game (currently inactive because all setti...
terencehill [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:53:06 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Disable scrolling of tabs in menu:Settings/Game (currently inactive because all settings are visible) as it's broken despite all the efforts to make it work (see https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir/merge_requests/548 ). It will probably require a different implementation since XonoticScrollPanel should be an instance of Container, not ListBox

7 weeks agoTemporary workaround for assault and race spawnpoints
Mario [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:21:34 +0000 (21:21 +1000)]
Temporary workaround for assault and race spawnpoints

7 weeks agoRemoved useless #include.
byteManiak [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:30:41 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
Removed useless #include.

7 weeks agoHopefully this fixes test_compilation_units error.
byteManiak [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 12:36:41 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
Hopefully this fixes test_compilation_units error.

7 weeks agoKeep spelling consistent.
byteManiak [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 12:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
Keep spelling consistent.

7 weeks agoAdded dialog for keybindings reset.
byteManiak [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 00:22:52 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
Added dialog for keybindings reset.

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'byteManiak/misc' into 'master'
terencehill [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 23:12:56 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'byteManiak/misc' into 'master'

Merge FRAGS_LMS_LOSER and FRAGS_PLAYER_NONSOLID into a single constant called FRAGS_PLAYER_OUT_OF_GAME.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!642