xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoTest: remove QMCMD^ prefix from one string and update translations, hopefully they...
terencehill [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 01:25:33 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
Test: remove QMCMD^ prefix from one string and update translations, hopefully they will get correctly updated on Transifex too

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/dmgtext2' into 'master'
terencehill [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 00:59:54 +0000 (00:59 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/dmgtext2' into 'master'

2D damagetext

Closes #1716

See merge request !439

2 years agouse strict `less than` 439/head
Martin Taibr [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:06:21 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
use strict `less than`

2 years agouse AUTOCVAR_SAVE
Martin Taibr [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:06:02 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
use AUTOCVAR_SAVE

2 years agoRough fix for pong's input issues
Mario [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 07:07:33 +0000 (17:07 +1000)]
Rough fix for pong's input issues

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 05:25:04 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 05:25:35 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoUpdate Italian translation again (testing Transifex synchronization)
terencehill [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 19:57:55 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Update Italian translation again (testing Transifex synchronization)

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 05:24:53 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoProper tx sync.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 01:32:36 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
Proper tx sync.

2 years agoUpdate Italian translation
terencehill [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 22:44:33 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Update Italian translation

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 05:25:25 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoUpdate common.pot
terencehill [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:28:09 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Update common.pot

2 years agoFix medal position in the Race panel
terencehill [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:58:04 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Fix medal position in the Race panel

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/dmgtext2
Martin Taibr [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 01:49:27 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/dmgtext2

2 years agoupdate AUTOCVAR values to match default config because i forgot like always
Martin Taibr [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 01:39:54 +0000 (03:39 +0200)]
update AUTOCVAR values to match default config because i forgot like always

2 years agodon't use 2d damagetext when observing
Martin Taibr [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 01:31:34 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
don't use 2d damagetext when observing

2 years agoFix a few inconsistent words in team messages. It fixes #1869 and #1870
terencehill [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 12:34:31 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Fix a few inconsistent words in team messages. It fixes #1869 and #1870

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/eraseable_functions'
terencehill [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 12:10:08 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/eraseable_functions'

2 years agoWorkaround for admins who change g_maxplayers mid match (count the actual players...
Mario [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 04:12:37 +0000 (14:12 +1000)]
Workaround for admins who change g_maxplayers mid match (count the actual players before marking it as duel)

2 years agoReplace some sprintfs with simpler strcats
terencehill [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Replace some sprintfs with simpler strcats

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:25:15 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/OKShotgunAmmoUsage' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 22:10:15 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/OKShotgunAmmoUsage' into 'master'

Lowered OK shotgun ammo usage

See merge request !449

2 years agoHack around some more includes in csqcmodel lib (effectively self contained now)
Mario [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:44:50 +0000 (19:44 +1000)]
Hack around some more includes in csqcmodel lib (effectively self contained now)

2 years agoWork around the need to include net_linked.qh from sv_model.qc (temporary hack for...
Mario [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +1000)]
Work around the need to include net_linked.qh from sv_model.qc (temporary hack for self containment)

2 years agoRemove some old useless definitions
Mario [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:57:58 +0000 (18:57 +1000)]
Remove some old useless definitions

2 years agoRemove some seemingly useless includes in sv_model.qc
Mario [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:47:47 +0000 (18:47 +1000)]
Remove some seemingly useless includes in sv_model.qc

2 years agoRemove some seemingly useless includes from the movetype code, making it partially...
Mario [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 01:24:22 +0000 (11:24 +1000)]
Remove some seemingly useless includes from the movetype code, making it partially self-contained

2 years agoRemove 3 unused constants
terencehill [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:48:20 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Remove 3 unused constants

2 years agoRemove a few useless MACRO_BEGIN/MACRO_END
terencehill [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:47:00 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Remove a few useless MACRO_BEGIN/MACRO_END

2 years agoReduce expanded code of the macro QUICKMENU_ENTRY_TC
terencehill [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Reduce expanded code of the macro QUICKMENU_ENTRY_TC

2 years agoLuma hud config: use correct default border instead of falling back to it
terencehill [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 09:25:59 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Luma hud config: use correct default border instead of falling back to it

2 years agoFix misspelled variable in a comment
terencehill [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Fix misspelled variable in a comment

2 years agoOops! Forgot to fix 2 remaining hud configs
terencehill [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:36:20 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Oops! Forgot to fix 2 remaining hud configs

2 years agoAdd support for Quake 3's weapon_grapplinghook
Mario [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 05:54:15 +0000 (15:54 +1000)]
Add support for Quake 3's weapon_grapplinghook

2 years agoAdd an option to show 3rd person when player becomes frozen (off by default)
Mario [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +1000)]
Add an option to show 3rd person when player becomes frozen (off by default)

2 years agohopefully get this conplicated condition right this time
Martin Taibr [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:10:03 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
hopefully get this conplicated condition right this time

2 years agouse vec2
Martin Taibr [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:28:17 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
use vec2

2 years agotry to make 2d damagetext easier to differentiate
Martin Taibr [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:24:32 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
try to make 2d damagetext easier to differentiate

2 years agoUpdate hud config exporter, fix _hud_panelorder in the config files
terencehill [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:04:56 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Update hud config exporter, fix _hud_panelorder in the config files

2 years agoHUD_Write_PanelCvar: avoid a repeated strcat by not passing strcated string to HUD_Wr...
terencehill [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:07:24 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
HUD_Write_PanelCvar: avoid a repeated strcat by not passing strcated string to HUD_Write_Cvar

2 years agoMake explicit cvar names in the hud config exporter code, it reduces csprogs.dat...
terencehill [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:03:24 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Make explicit cvar names in the hud config exporter code, it reduces csprogs.dat files size and helps out coders to find out this important feature (the exporter) by grepping panel cvar names

2 years agoFix #1927: Player color indicator weirdly stretched in scoreboard
terencehill [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:44:13 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Fix #1927: Player color indicator weirdly stretched in scoreboard

2 years agoWhitelist one more Quake field
Mario [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:11:38 +0000 (13:11 +1000)]
Whitelist one more Quake field

2 years agoWhitelist another Quake field
Mario [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:05:04 +0000 (13:05 +1000)]
Whitelist another Quake field

2 years agoAdd some Quake fields to the list to silence some obnoxious spawnfunc warnings
Mario [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:44:38 +0000 (12:44 +1000)]
Add some Quake fields to the list to silence some obnoxious spawnfunc warnings

2 years agoRemove a kind of redundant parameter from REGISTER_HUD_PANEL
terencehill [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 20:28:34 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Remove a kind of redundant parameter from REGISTER_HUD_PANEL

2 years agoRearrange operation order to allow constant folding
terencehill [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 19:31:21 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Rearrange operation order to allow constant folding

2 years agoUpdated reload_ammo too. 449/head
Lyberta [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 17:39:58 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
Updated reload_ammo too.

2 years agoLowered OK shotgun ammo usage.
Lyberta [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 17:32:11 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
Lowered OK shotgun ammo usage.

2 years agoAdd support for some missing Quake 2 items
Mario [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 09:53:16 +0000 (19:53 +1000)]
Add support for some missing Quake 2 items

2 years agoFix cl_playerdetailreduction in high effects
Mario [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 09:45:42 +0000 (19:45 +1000)]
Fix cl_playerdetailreduction in high effects

2 years agoAlways apply the owner change to func_breakable when being destroyed, not just in...
Mario [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 09:34:20 +0000 (19:34 +1000)]
Always apply the owner change to func_breakable when being destroyed, not just in assault (allows crediting explosion to the attacker)

2 years agoDon't render items at all if their alpha is <= 0
Mario [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 09:20:42 +0000 (19:20 +1000)]
Don't render items at all if their alpha is <= 0

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/vec2_optimizations' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 09:08:00 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/vec2_optimizations' into 'master'

vec2 optimizations

See merge request !448

2 years agoMark [[eraseable]] most of the common functions in the lib directory. Since many...
terencehill [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 14:58:29 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Mark [[eraseable]] most of the common functions in the lib directory. Since many of them aren't used by all the 3 progs, it reduces size of generated .dat files and number of globals (menu: -77, client: -59, server: -50)

2 years agoAlso update racer cannon cost
Mario [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:01:05 +0000 (14:01 +1000)]
Also update racer cannon cost

2 years agoApply vehicle settings from community testing
Mario [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:00:51 +0000 (14:00 +1000)]
Apply vehicle settings from community testing

2 years agoFix a crash and a bunch of warnings when fancy pathing is enabled
Mario [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:38:15 +0000 (12:38 +1000)]
Fix a crash and a bunch of warnings when fancy pathing is enabled

2 years agoFix compile when fancy pathing is enabled, and fix an intrusive list warning when...
Mario [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:15:17 +0000 (12:15 +1000)]
Fix compile when fancy pathing is enabled, and fix an intrusive list warning when ewheel turrets respawn

2 years agoFix a crash from clones dying
Mario [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:43:45 +0000 (10:43 +1000)]
Fix a crash from clones dying

2 years agoTurn angleofs into a macro; implement angleofs3 in a cleaner way
terencehill [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:25:16 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Turn angleofs into a macro; implement angleofs3 in a cleaner way

2 years agoWhitelist another cvar
Mario [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:56:17 +0000 (19:56 +1000)]
Whitelist another cvar

2 years agoSwitch the bit number for multijump_count (better not send the player's hitbox coordi...
Mario [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 03:50:09 +0000 (13:50 +1000)]
Switch the bit number for multijump_count (better not send the player's hitbox coordinates every time someone double jumps)

2 years agoDon't define CCR and related autocvars in the menu
terencehill [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:59:20 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Don't define CCR and related autocvars in the menu

2 years agoAdd sv_aircontrol_sidewards
Mario [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:45:27 +0000 (08:45 +1000)]
Add sv_aircontrol_sidewards

2 years agoReturn if the damage text is deleted
Mario [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:22:44 +0000 (08:22 +1000)]
Return if the damage text is deleted

2 years agoComment out a debug function; turn power2of into a macro
terencehill [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Comment out a debug function; turn power2of into a macro

2 years agoWhitelist another cvar
Mario [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 04:33:23 +0000 (14:33 +1000)]
Whitelist another cvar

2 years agoFix final use of #ifndef MENUQC
Mario [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 23:32:32 +0000 (09:32 +1000)]
Fix final use of #ifndef MENUQC

2 years agoRemove mr_precache (now unused)
Mario [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:12:04 +0000 (21:12 +1000)]
Remove mr_precache (now unused)

2 years agoUpdate spider's web attack to use the highspeed stat instead of maxspeed/airspeed
Mario [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +1000)]
Update spider's web attack to use the highspeed stat instead of maxspeed/airspeed

2 years agoNerf stolen vehicles by disabling their shields
Mario [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 03:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +1000)]
Nerf stolen vehicles by disabling their shields

2 years agoSplit some non-physics stuff out of Monster_Move
Mario [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 02:10:27 +0000 (12:10 +1000)]
Split some non-physics stuff out of Monster_Move

2 years agoGreatly simplify monster velocity calculation and use an intrusive list for monster...
Mario [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:57:42 +0000 (10:57 +1000)]
Greatly simplify monster velocity calculation and use an intrusive list for monster targets

2 years agoWhitelist some client cvars
Mario [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 07:09:48 +0000 (17:09 +1000)]
Whitelist some client cvars

2 years agoWorkaround: reset hud_scale_current and hud_shift_current at the start of Hud_Dynamic...
Mario [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 06:58:54 +0000 (16:58 +1000)]
Workaround: reset hud_scale_current and hud_shift_current at the start of Hud_Dynamic_frame (fixes HUD shaking off screen)

2 years agoIf debug isn't enabled (-DNDEBUG=1) don't create 2 unused functions/macros for each...
terencehill [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 23:09:10 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
If debug isn't enabled (-DNDEBUG=1) don't create 2 unused functions/macros for each variable type

2 years agoIf debug isn't enabled (-DNDEBUG=1) don't create 2 unused functions for each CLASS
terencehill [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 23:08:32 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
If debug isn't enabled (-DNDEBUG=1) don't create 2 unused functions for each CLASS

2 years agoAdd a (temporary) flag to mark weapons which don't work well with dual wielding ...
Mario [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 22:39:12 +0000 (08:39 +1000)]
Add a (temporary) flag to mark weapons which don't work well with dual wielding (either by colliding projectiles or simply being too big/powerful)

2 years agomapvoting.qc: fix variable types
terencehill [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
mapvoting.qc: fix variable types

2 years agoDon't automatically enable dynamic HUD effects on frame start; it fixes fullscreen...
terencehill [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 11:27:42 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Don't automatically enable dynamic HUD effects on frame start; it fixes fullscreen overlay when frozen being unintentionally set dynamic.

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 05:24:09 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoReset vehicle colors when entering, so all components are updated. Also give vehicles...
Mario [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 23:26:25 +0000 (09:26 +1000)]
Reset vehicle colors when entering, so all components are updated. Also give vehicles_reset_colors a player parameter, so colormap can be updated properly too in non-teamplay modes

2 years agoMinor optimization
Mario [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 23:16:42 +0000 (09:16 +1000)]
Minor optimization

2 years agoReset colors AFTER fully spawning the vehicle, so components aren't skipped
Mario [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 23:14:56 +0000 (09:14 +1000)]
Reset colors AFTER fully spawning the vehicle, so components aren't skipped

2 years agoAdd a vehicle hook when setting colors, so vehicles with modules that aren't directly...
Mario [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 23:03:55 +0000 (09:03 +1000)]
Add a vehicle hook when setting colors, so vehicles with modules that aren't directly attached can be properly coloured

2 years agoAdd another vec3 and rearrange code to shorten instructions 448/head
terencehill [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 19:47:17 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Add another vec3 and rearrange code to shorten instructions

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/vec2_optimizations
terencehill [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 18:18:53 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/vec2_optimizations

2 years agoTurn another array of bools into an int
terencehill [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 14:17:27 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Turn another array of bools into an int

2 years agoMinor optimizations + minor fix
terencehill [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:26:18 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Minor optimizations + minor fix

2 years agoprojected_on_screen: use the very same checks used elsewhere (fix indentation while...
terencehill [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 09:57:16 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
projected_on_screen: use the very same checks used elsewhere (fix indentation while I'm at it...)

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 05:24:37 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoAdd rough support for target_kill
Mario [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 03:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +1000)]
Add rough support for target_kill

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/dmgtext2
terencehill [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 21:22:31 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/dmgtext2

2 years agoDon't waste 2 arrays for something that can be accomplished with just 2 ints and...
terencehill [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 21:00:38 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Don't waste 2 arrays for something that can be accomplished with just 2 ints and a few bit operations; it gets rid of 32 fields

2 years agoUse a shared array to dump config settings of weapons and turrets, reducing number...
terencehill [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:34:37 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Use a shared array to dump config settings of weapons and turrets, reducing number of globals by 257

2 years agoDisable unused radar map generator (saves ~1500 globals)
Mario [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:40:26 +0000 (17:40 +1000)]
Disable unused radar map generator (saves ~1500 globals)

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 05:24:06 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/PlayerScore_Get' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:02:42 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/PlayerScore_Get' into 'master'

Added PlayerScore_Get function.

See merge request !446