xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/hud_cleanups
terencehill [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 19:38:55 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/hud_cleanups

7 years agoAdd an argument to SetMovedir
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 02:05:07 +0000 (12:05 +1000)]
Add an argument to SetMovedir

7 years agoClean up door key handling
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:01:16 +0000 (10:01 +1000)]
Clean up door key handling

7 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/tooltips_cleanup' into 'master'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 23:48:25 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/tooltips_cleanup' into 'master'

Tooltips cleanup

Remove a few superfluous tooltips
Fix a few tooltips
Reduce spam of "x minutes" and "x fps" strings of a few sliders

See merge request !230

7 years agoItems: actually make no sound if the waypoint isn't visible for the player
TimePath [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 23:36:45 +0000 (10:36 +1100)]
Items: actually make no sound if the waypoint isn't visible for the player

Closes #1572

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/tooltips_cleanup 230/head
terencehill [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 22:41:50 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/tooltips_cleanup

7 years agoFix barrel death message and assault objectives
Mario [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 22:23:49 +0000 (08:23 +1000)]
Fix barrel death message and assault objectives

7 years agoTransifex sync.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:19:48 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Transifex sync.

7 years agoFix a format string bug.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:14:37 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Fix a format string bug.

7 years agoDownload changes from transifex.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:14:11 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Download changes from transifex.

7 years agoDummy transifex sync.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Dummy transifex sync.

7 years agoRevert "Port the existing tooltips and keybinds translations to the main translation...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:02:25 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Revert "Port the existing tooltips and keybinds translations to the main translation files"

This reverts commit cd21b34eb6ea3331dbfc959e226d2884491d0c2d.

7 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/deathtypes' into 'master'
TimePath [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:52:46 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/deathtypes' into 'master'

Deathtypes: port to registry

Yet another merge request

See merge request !234

7 years agoNades: don't forget to think
TimePath [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:52:58 +0000 (18:52 +1100)]
Nades: don't forget to think

Closes #1571

7 years agoMinor whitespace cleanup
Mario [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:30:58 +0000 (06:30 +1000)]
Minor whitespace cleanup

7 years agoTrigger targeted entities when key is picked up, mimics original Quake 1 behaviour
Mario [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:30:34 +0000 (06:30 +1000)]
Trigger targeted entities when key is picked up, mimics original Quake 1 behaviour

7 years agoFix arguments for the door locked notifications
Mario [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:29:11 +0000 (06:29 +1000)]
Fix arguments for the door locked notifications

7 years agoAdd an extra spawnflag to func_train to replicate original (Quake 1) behaviour (only...
Mario [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:28:25 +0000 (06:28 +1000)]
Add an extra spawnflag to func_train to replicate original (Quake 1) behaviour (only starting moves when triggered)

7 years agoFix multi model support with sv_defaultplayermodel cvars
Mario [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 11:50:43 +0000 (21:50 +1000)]
Fix multi model support with sv_defaultplayermodel cvars

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/deathtypes 234/head
TimePath [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 22:38:36 +0000 (09:38 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/deathtypes

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/damage.qc
# qcsrc/client/hud.qc
# qcsrc/client/main.qc
# qcsrc/client/progs.inc
# qcsrc/common/vehicles/vehicle/raptor_weapons.qc
# qcsrc/common/weapons/all.qc
# qcsrc/server/cheats.qc
# qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
# qcsrc/server/teamplay.qc

7 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/cleanup'
TimePath [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 08:40:25 +0000 (19:40 +1100)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/cleanup'

7 years agocommon: move instagib and nexball as they add custom items and weapons
TimePath [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 07:10:16 +0000 (18:10 +1100)]
common: move instagib and nexball as they add custom items and weapons

7 years agolib: move csqcmodellib and warpzonelib
TimePath [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 01:08:03 +0000 (12:08 +1100)]
lib: move csqcmodellib and warpzonelib

7 years ago#includes: cleanup server
TimePath [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 08:35:02 +0000 (19:35 +1100)]
#includes: cleanup server

7 years agoString: use strhasword
TimePath [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 03:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +1100)]
String: use strhasword

7 years ago#includes: cleanup menu
TimePath [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 03:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +1100)]
#includes: cleanup menu

7 years ago#includes: cleanup client
TimePath [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 02:06:58 +0000 (13:06 +1100)]
#includes: cleanup client

7 years agoProperly hide minigame panels from the hud editor
terencehill [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 22:09:28 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Properly hide minigame panels from the hud editor

7 years agoAdd missing panel numbers to _hud_panelorder
terencehill [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 22:07:29 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Add missing panel numbers to _hud_panelorder

7 years agoCleaner way for not allowing panels to be shown during the map vote
terencehill [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 16:02:09 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Cleaner way for not allowing panels to be shown during the map vote

7 years agoHUD_Reset is a HUD thing
terencehill [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15:58:41 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
HUD_Reset is a HUD thing

7 years agoDraw vehicle crosshair from within the main crosshair code so it now respects crossha...
terencehill [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 13:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Draw vehicle crosshair from within the main crosshair code so it now respects crosshair_enabled cvar and other checks

7 years agoBetter integration of the vehicle HUD in the main HUD: it now fades in/out like other...
terencehill [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 13:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Better integration of the vehicle HUD in the main HUD: it now fades in/out like other HUD panels and no longer cover maximized panels

7 years agoFix check for enabled scoreboard in vehicles HUD
terencehill [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 12:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Fix check for enabled scoreboard in vehicles HUD

7 years agoAdd a server side option to disable bunnyhopping
Mario [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 12:14:17 +0000 (22:14 +1000)]
Add a server side option to disable bunnyhopping

7 years agoRename 2 global variables
terencehill [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 11:55:53 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Rename 2 global variables

7 years agoCommands: move dump commands to their respective systems
TimePath [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 11:33:48 +0000 (22:33 +1100)]
Commands: move dump commands to their respective systems

7 years agoCommands: use registry
TimePath [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 11:03:03 +0000 (22:03 +1100)]
Commands: use registry

7 years ago#includes: cleanup
TimePath [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 09:32:33 +0000 (20:32 +1100)]
#includes: cleanup

7 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/multiplayer_snake' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 09:22:16 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/multiplayer_snake' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/multiplayer_snake (M merge request)

Adds support for multiple players in the Snake minigame.

See merge request !238

7 years agoFix a minor issue with snake tail 238/head
Mario [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:58:38 +0000 (18:58 +1000)]
Fix a minor issue with snake tail

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/multiplayer_snake
Mario [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/multiplayer_snake

7 years agoDoxygen config
TimePath [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 06:19:31 +0000 (17:19 +1100)]
Doxygen config

7 years agoRaptor: fix primary friendly fire
TimePath [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 21:24:21 +0000 (08:24 +1100)]
Raptor: fix primary friendly fire

7 years agoPort bumblebee and raptor HUD code from cl_vehicles.qc to the relative files
terencehill [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 20:47:08 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Port bumblebee and raptor HUD code from cl_vehicles.qc to the relative files

7 years agoUnfold CSQC_common_hud(void)
terencehill [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 19:16:55 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Unfold CSQC_common_hud(void)

7 years agoClean up HUD code:
terencehill [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 19:02:50 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Clean up HUD code:

* vehicle crosshair code is now separated from vehicle HUD code and gets called right after the normal crosshair code
* the new function HUD_Draw() takes care of drawing HUD and crosshair, instead of UpdateCrosshair(!)

7 years agoFix compile
Mario [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:22:16 +0000 (23:22 +1000)]
Fix compile

7 years agoMake an unused function used
Mario [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:08:25 +0000 (22:08 +1000)]
Make an unused function used

7 years agoRevert "Merge branch 'TimePath/bot_api' into 'master'\r"
TimePath [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 11:35:21 +0000 (22:35 +1100)]
Revert "Merge branch 'TimePath/bot_api' into 'master'\r"

This reverts commit a39af09cb4b15ec94461af2c1f314098ffe7ce0c, reversing
changes made to 81b0f2bc5760bb652515453ac450f2822a98b725.

7 years agoGreatly improve network performance with snake movement
Mario [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 08:01:52 +0000 (18:01 +1000)]
Greatly improve network performance with snake movement

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/multiplayer_snake
Mario [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 06:12:29 +0000 (16:12 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/multiplayer_snake

7 years agoIncrease the maximum number of mutators
Mario [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 06:12:13 +0000 (16:12 +1000)]
Increase the maximum number of mutators

7 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/hudpanels_registry' into 'master'
TimePath [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 06:08:22 +0000 (06:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/hudpanels_registry' into 'master'

HUD: initialize with registry

See merge request !236

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/multiplayer_snake
Mario [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 06:07:55 +0000 (16:07 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/multiplayer_snake

7 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/bot_api' into 'master'
TimePath [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 06:07:02 +0000 (06:07 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/bot_api' into 'master'

Decouple bots

If we're ever going to develop a new AI, this separation will make switching implementaions trivial

See merge request !237

7 years agoFix lives to not reset when rejoining
Mario [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 06:01:25 +0000 (16:01 +1000)]
Fix lives to not reset when rejoining

7 years agoAdd an obligatory comment
Mario [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 05:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +1000)]
Add an obligatory comment

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/deathtypes
TimePath [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 05:09:36 +0000 (16:09 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/deathtypes

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/util-pre.qh

7 years agoHUD: initialize with registry 236/head
TimePath [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 04:54:42 +0000 (15:54 +1100)]
HUD: initialize with registry

7 years agoRadar icons: fix colour
TimePath [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 03:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +1100)]
Radar icons: fix colour

7 years agoent_cs: cleanup
TimePath [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 01:54:02 +0000 (12:54 +1100)]
ent_cs: cleanup

7 years agoLib: re-home functions from common/util
TimePath [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 01:37:22 +0000 (12:37 +1100)]
Lib: re-home functions from common/util

7 years agoAutocvar: use MakeConsoleSafe
TimePath [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 00:42:58 +0000 (11:42 +1100)]
Autocvar: use MakeConsoleSafe

7 years agoBots: move supporting code into bot directory 237/head
TimePath [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 23:56:13 +0000 (10:56 +1100)]
Bots: move supporting code into bot directory

7 years agoBots: define the API boundaries
TimePath [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 23:15:40 +0000 (10:15 +1100)]
Bots: define the API boundaries

7 years agoEffectinfo: temporary order fix
TimePath [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 21:28:53 +0000 (08:28 +1100)]
Effectinfo: temporary order fix

7 years agoExperimental support for multiplayer in the snake minigame
Mario [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 13:37:48 +0000 (23:37 +1000)]
Experimental support for multiplayer in the snake minigame

7 years agoDeathtypes: port to registry
TimePath [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:24:33 +0000 (21:24 +1100)]
Deathtypes: port to registry

7 years agoFix particleeffectnum usage
Mario [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 07:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +1000)]
Fix particleeffectnum usage

7 years agoRemove usage of "frame" event (improves performance, hopefully fixes PL)
Mario [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 07:31:48 +0000 (17:31 +1000)]
Remove usage of "frame" event (improves performance, hopefully fixes PL)

7 years agoDraw: purge SELFPARAM
TimePath [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 02:51:02 +0000 (13:51 +1100)]
Draw: purge SELFPARAM

7 years agoProjectiles: fix invisible rockets
TimePath [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 02:41:23 +0000 (13:41 +1100)]
Projectiles: fix invisible rockets

7 years agoRegistry: overflow check
TimePath [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 01:43:32 +0000 (12:43 +1100)]
Registry: overflow check

7 years agoNet: purge SELFPARAM from sendfuncs
TimePath [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 00:20:20 +0000 (11:20 +1100)]
Net: purge SELFPARAM from sendfuncs

7 years agoNet: tempentity support
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 23:38:30 +0000 (10:38 +1100)]
Net: tempentity support

7 years agoItemstime: fix regression introduced by 0c071920ffd10ccebde36092b7b91eb1673ae856
TimePath [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 00:43:57 +0000 (11:43 +1100)]
Itemstime: fix regression introduced by 0c071920ffd10ccebde36092b7b91eb1673ae856

7 years agoNades: always override dropweapon
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 23:03:28 +0000 (10:03 +1100)]
Nades: always override dropweapon

7 years agoResolve preprocessor warnings
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:59:58 +0000 (21:59 +1100)]
Resolve preprocessor warnings

7 years agoNades: rename registry globals
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:50:58 +0000 (21:50 +1100)]
Nades: rename registry globals

7 years agoBuffs: rename registry globals
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:37:02 +0000 (21:37 +1100)]
Buffs: rename registry globals

7 years agoModels: rename registry globals
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:16:24 +0000 (21:16 +1100)]
Models: rename registry globals

7 years agoSounds: rename registry globals
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:13:40 +0000 (21:13 +1100)]
Sounds: rename registry globals

7 years agoItems: rename registry globals
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:08:39 +0000 (21:08 +1100)]
Items: rename registry globals

7 years agoMonsters: rename registry globals
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:04:49 +0000 (21:04 +1100)]
Monsters: rename registry globals

7 years agoTurrets: rename registry globals
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:57:58 +0000 (20:57 +1100)]
Turrets: rename registry globals

7 years agoVehicles: rename registry globals
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:50:37 +0000 (20:50 +1100)]
Vehicles: rename registry globals

7 years agoWeapons: rename registry globals
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:41:12 +0000 (20:41 +1100)]
Weapons: rename registry globals

7 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/unified_weapons' into 'master'
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 08:04:53 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/unified_weapons' into 'master'

Unified weapons (L merge request)

Internally converts every attack to behave as a weapon, this will be useful for playable monsters later.

Nades and hook are now proper offhand weapons. This capability can be used for vehicles and monsters to override the hook button for other abilities.

The nexball ball stealer is now its own weapon.

Turrets and vehicles also use weapons in preparation for future AI development.

See merge request !232

7 years agoBring back weapons.cfg; needed for playing on 0.8.1 servers
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:51:36 +0000 (18:51 +1100)]
Bring back weapons.cfg; needed for playing on 0.8.1 servers

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/unified_weapons
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 01:41:18 +0000 (12:41 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/unified_weapons

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/nades.qc
# qcsrc/common/vehicles/sv_vehicles.qc
# qcsrc/common/vehicles/vehicle/bumblebee.qc
# qcsrc/common/vehicles/vehicle/spiderbot.qc

7 years agoHook: infinite ammo in mutator
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 01:28:32 +0000 (12:28 +1100)]
Hook: infinite ammo in mutator

7 years agoNades: check if player has hook for priming with weapon throw bind
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 01:06:29 +0000 (12:06 +1100)]
Nades: check if player has hook for priming with weapon throw bind

7 years agoNades: always throw with weapon drop in case offhand is occupied
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 00:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +1100)]
Nades: always throw with weapon drop in case offhand is occupied

7 years agoHook: don't give weapon when offhand is active
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 00:07:24 +0000 (11:07 +1100)]
Hook: don't give weapon when offhand is active

7 years agoHook: merge offhand and weapon behaviour
TimePath [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 00:00:09 +0000 (11:00 +1100)]
Hook: merge offhand and weapon behaviour

Fixes offhand with nades
Fixes ammo

7 years agoRemove more useless tooltips
terencehill [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Remove more useless tooltips

7 years agoHook: fix server cfg
TimePath [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +1100)]
Hook: fix server cfg

7 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/trailparticles' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:54:32 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/trailparticles' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/trailparticles (M merge request)

Adds support for traileffect to CSQC models, so things like players can have tails (and eventually proper support for the nade trails).

See merge request !233

7 years agoMatch master 233/head
Mario [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:44:48 +0000 (19:44 +1000)]
Match master