xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/animations
Samual [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 07:58:57 +0000 (03:58 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/animations

Conflicts:
defaultXonotic.cfg

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 05:00:34 +0000 (07:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agoweaponstats: include cvar_purechanges
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 04:49:30 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
weaponstats: include cvar_purechanges

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mand1nga/bot-assault'
mand1nga [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 22:37:49 +0000 (19:37 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mand1nga/bot-assault'

10 years agosign the HTTP requests
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 20:12:20 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
sign the HTTP requests

10 years ago\n chars are given by the user
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 20:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
\n chars are given by the user

10 years agofix urllib, now it actually can POST properly
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:58:41 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
fix urllib, now it actually can POST properly

10 years agomake urllib actually work
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:18:06 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
make urllib actually work

10 years agoprevent early urllib slot reuse
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:16:45 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
prevent early urllib slot reuse

10 years agourllib: more error fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:10:07 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
urllib: more error fixes

10 years agoerror handling a bit better
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:31:16 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
error handling a bit better

10 years agomore urllib stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:27:16 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
more urllib stuff

10 years agoadd urllib (not used yet)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:14:05 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
add urllib (not used yet)

10 years agodocument that spectators at match end do not have MATCHES (they do have JOINS 1,...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:21:17 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
document that spectators at match end do not have MATCHES (they do have JOINS 1, though)

10 years agoPLAYERSTATS_JOINS: also set that for players that are DEAD during end of the game...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
PLAYERSTATS_JOINS: also set that for players that are DEAD during end of the game (bad bug)

10 years agoLowered priority of the rifle temporarily as it is not working quite well for bots
mand1nga [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 02:22:54 +0000 (23:22 -0300)]
Lowered priority of the rifle temporarily as it is not working quite well for bots

10 years agoFine tuning; almost done
mand1nga [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 02:15:25 +0000 (23:15 -0300)]
Fine tuning; almost done

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mand1nga/bot-assault
mand1nga [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 00:46:04 +0000 (21:46 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mand1nga/bot-assault

10 years agoRemove unused stuff
mand1nga [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 00:44:55 +0000 (21:44 -0300)]
Remove unused stuff

10 years agoput the kill matrix in the player stats data
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 12:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
put the kill matrix in the player stats data

currently only counts real kills, no teamkills or the like

10 years agomake the match ID more unique
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 12:26:45 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
make the match ID more unique

10 years agoadd a "match ID" (I line)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 12:24:22 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
add a "match ID" (I line)

10 years agofix an issue in input event processing
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 11:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
fix an issue in input event processing

in some cases, mouse movement events were treated as key release events

10 years agoMany minor improvements
mand1nga [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 06:15:38 +0000 (03:15 -0300)]
Many minor improvements

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mand1nga/bot-assault
mand1nga [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 04:15:04 +0000 (01:15 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mand1nga/bot-assault

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/centerprint_stuff
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:53:53 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/centerprint_stuff

10 years agoUpdate an old function designed to give advanced information about frag messages
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:52:58 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
Update an old function designed to give advanced information about frag messages

10 years agoNeed these also so no box shows up
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:57:23 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
Need these also so no box shows up

10 years agoAdd noref for autocvar strings (they're stripped out normally since they aren't refer...
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:33:31 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Add noref for autocvar strings (they're stripped out normally since they aren't referenced by code)

10 years agovariables work better if declared
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:04:03 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
variables work better if declared

10 years agorebind keys from impulses to the aliases
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:01:21 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
rebind keys from impulses to the aliases

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:10:44 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agoadd alias weapon_group_0 to 9
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:10:10 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
add alias weapon_group_0 to 9

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mand1nga/pathfinding-optimizations'
mand1nga [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:03:57 +0000 (15:03 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mand1nga/pathfinding-optimizations'

10 years agoadd lda17h to the credits properly
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 14:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
add lda17h to the credits properly

10 years agoalso allow the timeformat cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 11:43:08 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
also allow the timeformat cvar

10 years agoHard coded defaults for centerprints so that they show up on older clients
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:48:46 +0000 (05:48 -0400)]
Hard coded defaults for centerprints so that they show up on older clients

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agochange default MOUSE3 bind to togglezoom
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
change default MOUSE3 bind to togglezoom

10 years agoBetter default for font size calculation.
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:11:56 +0000 (05:11 -0400)]
Better default for font size calculation.

10 years agoRemove a comment for developer print
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:05:09 +0000 (05:05 -0400)]
Remove a comment for developer print

10 years agoAdd fading in animation
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:11:22 +0000 (04:11 -0400)]
Add fading in animation

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/centerprint_stuff
Samual [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 06:41:17 +0000 (02:41 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/centerprint_stuff

10 years agoentirely remove UpdateCSQCProjectileNextFrame
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 05:10:01 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
entirely remove UpdateCSQCProjectileNextFrame

why was this there in the first place (nexuiz svn r6197 added this, but also
did other fixes - possibly these other fixes alone had already sufficed)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mand1nga/pathfinding-optimizations
mand1nga [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 04:56:12 +0000 (01:56 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mand1nga/pathfinding-optimizations

10 years agoOr not.. try another method... the nextthink was conflicting with a function which...
Samual [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 21:27:30 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Or not.. try another method... the nextthink was conflicting with a function which updates the projectile for CSQC at the same time as the bounce.

10 years agoAdd a think function for the secondary grenade, this clears up the issue with func...
Samual [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 20:54:28 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
Add a think function for the secondary grenade, this clears up the issue with func walls where the grenade could pass through without actually bouncing off of it -- it would also make the grenade "miss" its think function for some reason. Quite a weird bug, but doing this properly fixed it.

10 years agoadd a weird hack to work around an engine bug that doesn't let us get zoom button...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 16:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
add a weird hack to work around an engine bug that doesn't let us get zoom button state

10 years agowork around fteqcc fail AGAIN
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 16:11:06 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
work around fteqcc fail AGAIN

10 years agouse 85% jumpheight for dance
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:20:28 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
use 85% jumpheight for dance

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:14:03 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agoimprove jumpvelocity based formula
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:12:24 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
improve jumpvelocity based formula

10 years agobots: take the ability to jump into account when linking waypoints (EXPERIMENTAL)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:10:49 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
bots: take the ability to jump into account when linking waypoints (EXPERIMENTAL)

10 years agofactor out stepheightvec calculation
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
factor out stepheightvec calculation

10 years agofix spelling Race/CTS
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 09:24:19 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
fix spelling Race/CTS

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/physics_panel_update'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 09:24:03 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/physics_panel_update'

10 years agoadded atheros
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 08:49:46 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
added atheros

10 years agosome fixes to the contributor lists
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 08:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
some fixes to the contributor lists

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/better_dom_hud_stats'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 12:10:04 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/better_dom_hud_stats'

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/onslaught_overtime_msg'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 12:08:53 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/onslaught_overtime_msg'

10 years agosimplify the code, and get rid of some issues of it (using a freed entity)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 12:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
simplify the code, and get rid of some issues of it (using a freed entity)

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/gameover_killindicator'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 12:03:30 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/gameover_killindicator'

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mand1nga/bot-assault
mand1nga [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 03:59:22 +0000 (00:59 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mand1nga/bot-assault

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mand1nga/pathfinding-optimizations
mand1nga [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 03:51:05 +0000 (00:51 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mand1nga/pathfinding-optimizations

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/bot/navigation.qc

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mand1nga/bot-fix-aiming-origins'
mand1nga [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 03:44:49 +0000 (00:44 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mand1nga/bot-fix-aiming-origins'

10 years agoAvoid searching the nearest wapoint for items that remain always on the same place...
mand1nga [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 03:27:38 +0000 (00:27 -0300)]
Avoid searching the nearest wapoint for items that remain always on the same place. Added blacklisting of unreachable items.

10 years agoAdd hud_panel_physics 3 in menu too, and try to keep options text as short as possible
terencehill [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:18:16 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Add hud_panel_physics 3 in menu too, and try to keep options text as short as possible

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/physics_panel_update
terencehill [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:45:05 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/physics_panel_update

10 years agoMore checks
mand1nga [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 03:56:21 +0000 (00:56 -0300)]
More checks

10 years agoIgnore destructed devices (doesn't fully work yet)
mand1nga [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 03:45:46 +0000 (00:45 -0300)]
Ignore destructed devices (doesn't fully work yet)

10 years agoMerge branch 'mand1nga/bot-fix-aiming-origins' into mand1nga/bot-assault
mand1nga [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 02:35:54 +0000 (23:35 -0300)]
Merge branch 'mand1nga/bot-fix-aiming-origins' into mand1nga/bot-assault

10 years agoMore fixes
mand1nga [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 02:35:32 +0000 (23:35 -0300)]
More fixes

10 years agoMerge branch 'mand1nga/bot-fix-aiming-origins' into mand1nga/bot-assault
mand1nga [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 02:23:54 +0000 (23:23 -0300)]
Merge branch 'mand1nga/bot-fix-aiming-origins' into mand1nga/bot-assault

10 years agoA few more fixes
mand1nga [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:40:50 +0000 (17:40 -0300)]
A few more fixes

10 years agoFix detection of entities origin
mand1nga [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:35:00 +0000 (17:35 -0300)]
Fix detection of entities origin

10 years agoPreliminar support for assault
mand1nga [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 19:22:14 +0000 (16:22 -0300)]
Preliminar support for assault

10 years agoFix waypoint lookup on the waypoint hardwiring code
mand1nga [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 21:06:07 +0000 (18:06 -0300)]
Fix waypoint lookup on the waypoint hardwiring code

10 years agouse wayboxes for teleports again
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 19:27:39 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
use wayboxes for teleports again

10 years agofix jumppads again
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:48:31 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
fix jumppads again

10 years agofix jumppad endpos finding
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:41:21 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
fix jumppad endpos finding

10 years agobots now can handle paths through warpzones
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:27:57 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
bots now can handle paths through warpzones

10 years agoallow multiple targets for jumppads too (random selection)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
allow multiple targets for jumppads too (random selection)

10 years agobetter waypoint auditing
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:26:55 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
better waypoint auditing

10 years agoimprove bot waypoint auditing
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 14:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
improve bot waypoint auditing

10 years agodisable waypoints for items
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 14:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
disable waypoints for items

10 years agoonslaught: add a missing setsize call
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 14:05:21 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
onslaught: add a missing setsize call

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/MaidenBeast/translation_updates'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 14:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/MaidenBeast/translation_updates'

10 years agoMade bots walk to any reachable waypoint in case they got stuck
mand1nga [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 23:01:55 +0000 (20:01 -0300)]
Made bots walk to any reachable waypoint in case they got stuck

10 years agoFix italian tooltips and some menu strings
MaidenBeast [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 09:54:14 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Fix italian tooltips and some menu strings

10 years agos/Eintreten/Mitspielen/ (thanks, sYm)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:28:19 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
s/Eintreten/Mitspielen/ (thanks, sYm)

10 years agolowercase spam is spammier
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:27:05 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
lowercase spam is spammier

10 years agoupdate german
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:17:07 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
update german

10 years agoFunny new cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:08:53 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Funny new cvar

set g_waypointsprite_spam 0 "Debugging feature. Set to 10 and load courtfun in race mode to test."

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:12:37 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agowhen a race checkpoint is both start and finish, show the appropriate name
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:12:12 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
when a race checkpoint is both start and finish, show the appropriate name

10 years agoRemoved a Unicode BOM character in keybinds.txt.it
MaidenBeast [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:05:55 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Removed a Unicode BOM character in keybinds.txt.it

10 years agoFixed and revised keybinds.txt.it and tooltips.db.it
MaidenBeast [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:55:12 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Fixed and revised keybinds.txt.it and tooltips.db.it

10 years agoadd cl_decals_models to effects configs (only in ultra and ultimate) and to the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:31:07 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add cl_decals_models to effects configs (only in ultra and ultimate) and to the menu

10 years agoRemove codeblocks project files, they are always conflicting
Jakob MG [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:29:15 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Remove codeblocks project files, they are always conflicting

10 years agoMake vehicles work with assault, fix bad coloring when exiting due to teamswap/spectate
Jakob MG [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 18:58:27 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Make vehicles work with assault, fix bad coloring when exiting due to teamswap/spectate