xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
6 years agoupdate models
packer [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:50:54 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
update models
remove some barrels
some other stuff

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirio/glowplant
Mirio [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 01:21:34 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirio/glowplant

6 years agoFix the leak
Mirio [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Fix the leak

6 years agoexplosive barrels
packer [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:06:13 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
explosive barrels

6 years agoFix Bugs #1679, #1705, #1708
Mirio [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Fix Bugs #1679, #1705, #1708

6 years agoFix Bug #1242 and make all barells consistent for Courtfun, Dance, Darkzone, Drain...
Mirio [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:26:12 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Fix Bug #1242 and make all barells consistent for Courtfun, Dance, Darkzone, Drain, Oilrig, Runningman, Runningmanctf and Solarium

6 years agoAdd Feature #1856
Mirio [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:23:14 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Add Feature #1856

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirio/map_updates
Mirio [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:22:04 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirio/map_updates

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/red-planet_nuke'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:01:36 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/red-planet_nuke'

* origin/Mario/red-planet_nuke:
  Remove red-planet

6 years agoFix Bug #1807
Mirio [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:45:51 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Fix Bug #1807

6 years agoFix Bug #1990
Mirio [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:10:59 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Fix Bug #1990

6 years agoFix Bug #1914
Mirio [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:54:04 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Fix Bug #1914

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir into...
Mirio [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir into mirio/glowplant

6 years agoRemove red-planet
Mario [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 01:28:07 +0000 (11:28 +1000)]
Remove red-planet

6 years agoEven more waypoints. Connectivity seems ok, but there are some obviously unreachable...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:52:43 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Even more waypoints. Connectivity seems ok, but there are some obviously unreachable waypoints (like way too high above floor). Who put them there?

6 years agoWho did they silentsiege waypoints? They were HORRIBLE.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:43:22 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Who did they silentsiege waypoints? They were HORRIBLE.

Quick fix: ran the autowaypointer while playing the campaign level.
Should do for now.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/arena_nuke'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 18:59:47 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/arena_nuke'

# By Mario
# Via Mario
* origin/Mario/arena_nuke:
  Remove arena from a few missed mapinfos
  Remove arena from mapinfos

6 years agoRemove arena from a few missed mapinfos
Mario [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 04:40:48 +0000 (15:40 +1100)]
Remove arena from a few missed mapinfos

6 years agoRemove arena from mapinfos
Mario [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 04:37:50 +0000 (15:37 +1100)]
Remove arena from mapinfos

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/dance
Matthias Krüger [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 07:07:43 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/dance

6 years agoRemove old monsters
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 18:54:28 +0000 (05:54 +1100)]
Remove old monsters

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/hudsetup
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/hudsetup

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/xoylent_sRGB'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/xoylent_sRGB'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/mapinfos', fixes #1764
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:48:06 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/mapinfos', fixes #1764

* origin/Mirio/mapinfos:
  Remove rune from two mapinfos

6 years agomap: hudsetup: if I did everything right the map should not show up in any menu now.
Matthias Krüger [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:06:03 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
map: hudsetup: if I did everything right the map should not show up in any menu now.

6 years agodance: make the outer lights pink.
Matthias Krüger [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:37:25 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
dance: make the outer lights pink.

No, acutally I didn't but I decreased the yellowishness a bit.

6 years agodance: make outer lights a bit yellowishly.
Matthias Krüger [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
dance: make outer lights a bit yellowishly.

6 years agoDecrease Xoylent_sRGB skybox brightness, adjust its color slightly
Samual Lenks [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 19:56:34 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Decrease Xoylent_sRGB skybox brightness, adjust its color slightly

6 years agodance: increase light strength of light inside the map from 175 to 240 as requested...
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:09:32 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
dance: increase light strength of light inside the map from 175 to 240 as requested by CuBe0wL.

6 years agodance: decrease light strength from 400 to 175. Let's see how this turns out.
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:17:57 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
dance: decrease light strength from 400 to 175. Let's see how this turns out.

6 years agoTry EVEN less skylight.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Try EVEN less skylight.

6 years agomap: dance: attempt to more realistic lights.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 11:43:16 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
map: dance: attempt to more realistic lights.

6 years agoless light
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 08:04:40 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
less light

6 years agodo compile
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
do compile

6 years agomap: dance: make the lights outside on the map (above the blocks going along the...
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
map: dance: make the lights outside on the map (above the blocks going along the map) basically the same as the lights inside the map on the ceiling.

6 years agolet's try slightly less skylight
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:12:33 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
let's try slightly less skylight

6 years agoxoylent: remove nosRGB flag
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 07:36:06 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
xoylent: remove nosRGB flag

6 years agohudsetup: decaulk a bit to prevent minimap "artifacts".
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 09:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
hudsetup: decaulk a bit to prevent minimap "artifacts".

6 years agoChange miniboss spawnflag value to original Quake value
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 19:29:11 +0000 (05:29 +1000)]
Change miniboss spawnflag value to original Quake value

6 years agoAdd more spawnflags
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:42:46 +0000 (03:42 +1000)]
Add more spawnflags

6 years agoFix spawnflags & remove netname
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:33:47 +0000 (03:33 +1000)]
Fix spawnflags & remove netname

6 years agoUpdate spawnflags & remove tower defense entities
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:16:54 +0000 (03:16 +1000)]
Update spawnflags & remove tower defense entities

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:09:20 +0000 (03:09 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters

6 years agoRemove rune from two mapinfos
Mirio [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 23:14:32 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Remove rune from two mapinfos

6 years agohudsetup: increase samplesize from 6 to 4.
Matthias Krüger [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:17:03 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
hudsetup: increase samplesize from 6 to 4.

6 years agohudsetup: add mappic.
Matthias Krüger [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
hudsetup: add mappic.

6 years agohudsetup: add autoscreenshot entitie
Matthias Krüger [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:35:10 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
hudsetup: add autoscreenshot entitie

6 years agohudsetup: add mapinfo file with new "noautomaplist" flag.
Matthias Krüger [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:13:41 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
hudsetup: add mapinfo file with new "noautomaplist" flag.

6 years agohudsetup: add hudsetup.map.options
Matthias Krüger [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
hudsetup: add hudsetup.map.options

6 years agomaps: hudsetup: move map down by one directory, remove lightmaps and bsp.
Matthias Krüger [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:07:03 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
maps: hudsetup: move map down by one directory, remove lightmaps and bsp.

6 years agoMove Electro
Mirio [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:17:00 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Move Electro

6 years agoRevert "moving 2 textures to 'base'"
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:33:16 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Revert "moving 2 textures to 'base'"

This reverts commit baf1d487a81f92b8452e38efdb0a18ca6a1bb211.

6 years agoRevert "renaming a few textures" as that breaks existing maps.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:28:12 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Revert "renaming a few textures" as that breaks existing maps.

If you want to rename textures, make the previous shader name continue
working. Possibly hide it from Radiant though (q3map_deprecateShader can
e.g. do that).

This reverts commit 57116a039162d2a4099a7e00857a0c5ebe8f0077.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/exomorphx', fixing #1751
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:17:06 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/exomorphx', fixing #1751

6 years agomoving 2 textures to 'base'
Debugger [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 15:41:18 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
moving 2 textures to 'base'

6 years agorenaming a few textures
Debugger [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 15:10:03 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
renaming a few textures

6 years agoRevert "shaders: glassx: remove dpnoshadow flag."
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:29:04 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Revert "shaders: glassx: remove dpnoshadow flag."

We probably want to have this treated as translucent for realtime light
purposes.

This reverts commit 1f485252c05fda98d1ff550582e6802fd195535e.

6 years agoshaders: glassx: remove dpnoshadow flag.
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 17:33:44 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
shaders: glassx: remove dpnoshadow flag.

6 years agoremoving empty lines
Debugger [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:30:19 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
removing empty lines

6 years agoinfo_autoscreenshot entities, mappicture, dump trap idea
Mirio [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 05:51:35 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
info_autoscreenshot entities, mappicture, dump trap idea

6 years agoChange jumppad models, test lights, test trap
Mirio [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 00:26:21 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
Change jumppad models, test lights, test trap

6 years agoSwamp Strength, clip clip, add more health, add Electro and Hagar, change jumppad...
Mirio [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 01:59:02 +0000 (03:59 +0200)]
Swamp Strength, clip clip, add more health, add Electro and Hagar, change jumppad model, test funky sparks

6 years agotextures: glassx: enable culling.
Matthias Krüger [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:49:24 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
textures: glassx: enable culling.

6 years agofix glassx shader
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:21:53 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
fix glassx shader

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/glassx'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/glassx'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/courtfun'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:17:22 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/courtfun'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/exploding_barrels'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:17:12 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/exploding_barrels'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/surfaceparm_alphashadow'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:17:05 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/surfaceparm_alphashadow'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/scrnshot_ents'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:16:56 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/scrnshot_ents'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/respawnrings_texture'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:16:47 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/respawnrings_texture'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/exx_floor-wrn01-red'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:16:06 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/matthiaskrgr/exx_floor-wrn01-red'

6 years agosilentsiege: remove red respawnrings.
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 05:58:59 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
silentsiege: remove red respawnrings.

6 years agodrain: remove blue respawnrings.
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 05:49:12 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
drain: remove blue respawnrings.

6 years agodance: remove red and blue respawnrings.
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 05:41:48 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
dance: remove red and blue respawnrings.

6 years agorespawnrings: ensure backwards compatibility for maps which are still using the old...
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 05:29:04 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
respawnrings: ensure backwards compatibility for maps which are still using the old ones, rename the new respawnrings to -highres.

6 years agoadd shaderfile.
Matthias Krüger [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 19:29:57 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
add shaderfile.

6 years agoadd hexglass texture by Morphed.
Matthias Krüger [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 19:00:39 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
add hexglass texture by Morphed.

6 years agoupdate item spawnring shader file.
Matthias Krüger [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 17:46:56 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
update item spawnring shader file.

6 years agonew high-res respawnring textures
Matthias Krüger [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 17:44:40 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
new high-res respawnring textures

for color in red blue yellow green black purple white ; do ;                                                                                                                                                                                                     matthias@t400 00
  convert -size 1024x1024 xc:transparent -fill transparent -stroke ${color} -strokewidth 15 \
          -draw "circle 512,512 512,30" respawnring-${color}.png
done

6 years agofix lava pools
itsme [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:20:05 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
fix lava pools

6 years agoadd map preview picture
itsme [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:55:49 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
add map preview picture

7 years agoupdate
ItsMe [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:21:47 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
update
remove minelayer
improve brushwork
add trims
...

7 years agoMerge commit '145caec5a836be05bfd091f175605bed237516e3'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 09:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Merge commit '145caec5a836be05bfd091f175605bed237516e3'

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/surfaceparm_alphashadow
Matthias Krüger [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 20:32:21 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/surfaceparm_alphashadow

7 years agoforce shaderlist.txt to be built, fixes #1702
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 16:17:21 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
force shaderlist.txt to be built, fixes #1702

7 years agoshaders: add surfaceparm alphashadow to following textures:
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 16:14:15 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
shaders: add surfaceparm alphashadow to following textures:
ex2x/base-chainlink
map_space-elevator/hangwires
textures/phillipk2x/floor-pk02_floor07
textures/phillipk2x/floor-pk02_floor10
textures/phillipk2x/floor-pk02_floor13a
textures/phillipk2x/floor-pk02_floor13b

7 years agotextures: exx/floor_wrn01-red: properly recolor from floor/floor_wrn01-blue.tga,...
Matthias Krüger [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:35:44 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
textures: exx/floor_wrn01-red: properly recolor from floor/floor_wrn01-blue.tga, make it so that the original grey stripes do not become red.

7 years agomore playerclips, some fixes
ItsMe [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:08:12 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
more playerclips, some fixes

7 years agoset info_autoscreenshot entity
ItsMe [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:46:30 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
set info_autoscreenshot entity

7 years agocommit the changes i made to vorix and released as vorix_v2
ItsMe [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:40:46 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
commit the changes i made to vorix and released as vorix_v2

7 years agoMerge branch 'xonotic-maps.pk3dir/itsme/vorix' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/oldst...
ItsMe [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'xonotic-maps.pk3dir/itsme/vorix' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/oldstuff into itsme/vorix

7 years agomap: courtfun: remove some hlac related setting.
Matthias Krüger [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 18:34:04 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
map: courtfun: remove some hlac related setting.

7 years agomap: abyss: add autoscreenshot entities.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 18:15:58 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
map: abyss: add autoscreenshot entities.

7 years agomaps: darkzone, lightspeed, runningmanctf, bump map versions due to explodable barrels.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 08:20:14 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
maps: darkzone, lightspeed, runningmanctf, bump map versions due to explodable barrels.

7 years agomap: darkzone: make 7 barrels explosive.
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:13:28 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
map: darkzone: make 7 barrels explosive.

7 years agomaps: lightspeed: make one barrel explodable.
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:08:10 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
maps: lightspeed: make one barrel explodable.

7 years agomap: runningmanctf: make two more barrels explodable.
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:49:37 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
map: runningmanctf: make two more barrels explodable.

7 years agoremove redundant map pictures...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:18:43 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
remove redundant map pictures...

Please make sure only tga exists on map screenshots and no lossy crap!
Avoid dupes! And ideally base on shots from the screenshot server (you
can set screenshot locations, you know) and avoid changing color
mapping, so the previews match in-game visuals as much as possible.

7 years agomap: solarium: remove textures/map_solarium/waterfall/water2.tga and use textures...
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 15:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
map: solarium: remove textures/map_solarium/waterfall/water2.tga and use textures/liquids_water/water2.tga instead
since the files are the same.

7 years agomap: lightspeed: remove textures/map_lightspeed/light/light_1.tga and models/map_ligh...
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 15:30:55 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
map: lightspeed: remove textures/map_lightspeed/light/light_1.tga and models/map_lightspeed/vines/vines01.tga and use
textures/ex2x/light/light_1.tga and models/desertfactory/textures/misc/vines01.tga since the files are the same.